Tab Content
  • Avatar de Benji&Benjo
    06/12/2017, 22h42
    Salut à vous, Une petite info : https://www.egosoft.com/community/news_fr.php Un nouveau twitch est prévu le 13 décembre : 05.Dec.17Twitch Live Stream #3 on Wednesday December 13th We'll be hosting the third in our series of live streams on Twitch on Wednesday, December 13th at 20:00 CET (11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT) https://www.twitch.tv/egosoftofficial As before, we will be taking questions on the topics discussed during the stream, and will try to answer some of them...
    2 réponses | 177 vue(s)
No More Results
Informations de Benji&Benjo

Informations de base

Statistiques


Messages au total
Messages au total
8
Messages par jour
0,07
Informations générales
Dernière activité
07/12/2017 13h07
Date d'inscription
30/08/2017
Parrainages
0